The human body is primarily composed of water, with water accounting for 55%-75% of human body weight. Adults should drink the equivalent of 4% of their body weight in water every day. Based on someone who weights 60kg, this means they must drink about 2.5 litres of water every day.

Water is essential to maintaining life and health. However, it is a fact that most people overlook water quality and are drinking non-beneficial water!

The minerals in boiled and purified water have been removed. If this kind of water is consumed for long periods, the minerals within the body will be expelled along with the water, resulting in an acidic state within the body. Drinking such water over long periods will cause a loss of important minerals within the body, increasing the chances of getting sick.

Minerals are primary elements that constitute human bodily tissues and that maintain biological functions. Invariable elements such as magnesium, calcium, and potassium, as well as trace elements such as copper, molybdenum, iodine, and manganese are all necessary minerals for the human body. Our bodies are unable to produce minerals on their own, but so long as we drink alkaline ionized water every day, we can obtain the various minerals necessary to remain healthy.

Healthy blood is slightly alkaline in nature, with pH of 7.35-7.45. However, due to environmental pollution and poor eating habits, our bodies often become acidic. A slightly acidic body will reduce cell function, slow down metabolism, and make it more difficult to expel waste, giving an extra burden to the kidneys and liver. People with an acidic constitution will often experience hip soreness and back pain, weakness in the four limbs, dizziness, insomnia, diarrhoea, and constipation and are also especially susceptible to stubborn illness. Alkaline ionized water helps to balance the body’s pH, restoring the body’s pH to the optimal state of approximately pH7.35, strengthening the human immune system.

We rely on oxygen to survive, but a portion of inhaled oxygen converts into powerfully oxidizing active oxygen (free radicals). Active oxygen can help kill bacteria within the body, but too much of it can attack normal cells, thus causing aging, affecting the metabolism, and accelerating organ malfunction. In severe cases this can result in gene mutations that cause cancer, and thus active oxygen is known as “the source of all illness”.

Major illnesses caused by active oxygen

Our bodies have “antioxidant enzymes” able to effectively inhibit active oxygen. “Antioxidants” such as vitamins are also helpful to antioxidant enzymes in improving the ability to inhibit oxidation. Antioxidant enzymes can slow down the body’s process of aging. However, as we age, the power of antioxidant enzymes declines. We must ingest more antioxidants in order to remain healthy. In addition to eating more fruits and vegetables, we can do more by drinking alkaline ionized water. This is because electrolyzed water itself is a strong antioxidant, and is also helpful in the absorption of antioxidants, thus essentially achieving a two-fold effect.

The larger the negative ORP number, the higher the anti-oxidative ability, making the body more able to remain young and slow down the process of aging.

 

High antioxidant effect

Alkaline ionized water is produced through electrolysis and contains large quantities of active hydrogen that has powerful anti-oxidizing effect (Oxidation Reduction Potential [ORP] is -250mV or lower). It is able to eliminate harmful substances from the body and restore cells that have been damaged and oxidized, thus strengthening the immune system and returning the body to a healthy state. Therefore, drinking alkaline ionized water n the long term can prevent common urban illnesses and fend off aging.

The larger the positive ORP number, the higher the oxidative ability, causing the body to decline and age more rapidly.

Effectively eliminating active oxygen

Compared to tap water and purified water, Alkaline ionized water more effectively eliminates unnecessary active oxygen (free radicals), helping to fend off aging.

 

Water molecules are minuscule and

facilitate the cell cycle

The majority of bodily illnesses originate from accumulation of waste material within the body. Thus, to remain healthy it is necessary to continually eliminate harmful substances from within the body. The smaller the water clusters, the better the permeating effect, making it easier for water to enter human body cells to flush them out and supplement nutrients. Drinking alkaline ionized water can dilute blood lipids and lower cholesterol, achieving a cleansing effect in the blood.

 

  Alkaline ionized water

Drinking

– Contains abundant minerals, supplementing the needs of the body

– Balances human body pH, strengthens immunity

– Improves digestion, enhances metabolism

– Contains large quantities of antioxidants, eliminating free radicals and fending off aging

– Taking vitamins with alkaline ionized water helps to achieve quick absorption

– Improves health problems including eczema, high blood pressure, constipation, gout, and diabetes.

Boiling food

– High permeating effect, food easily absorbs flavour

– Eliminates pesticides and preservatives

– More quickly bring out food flavour and nutrition

– More quickly bring out tea and coffee aromas

– Makes rice soft and palatable, increases flavour

– Use 20-30% less seasoning, making food healthier

– Shortens cooking times, more environmentally friendly

  Electrolyzed acidic water

Cosmetic use

– Improves dark spots, eliminates skin bacteria

– Shrinks pores, softens skin

– Moisturizes and hydrates

– Eliminates residual alkaline minerals, restoring skin to a natural pH

– Achieves softer and more lustrous hair that won’t split

Cleaning

– Kills bacteria

– Powerful cleaning ability

– Eliminates residual alkaline minerals on clothing

– Makes clothing softer and colours brighter

  Pure water

Purification

– Especially suited to making baby formula and taking with medicine

– Eliminates harmful materials in tap water

– Filters out chlorine and oxidants, eliminating odours and the smell of rust

WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin

人體大部分由水構成,水約佔成人體重的55%-75%。成人每日應該攝取跟體重4%相約的水分,以一個體重60公斤的成人計,每日所需的水約為2.5 升。

水是維持生命和健康不可或缺的。但其實大多數人都忽略了水質,一直都在飲用無益的水!

蒸餾水和純淨水中的礦物質都被去除,經常飲用的話,體內的礦物質就會隨水分排出體外,令身體處於酸性狀態。長期飲用更會迅速耗盡體內重要的礦物質,或增加患病機會。

礦物質是構成人體組織和維持生理功能的主要元素。常量元素如鎂、鈣和鉀,微量元素如銅、鉬、碘和錳,都是人體必需的礦物質。我們的身體不能自行製造礦物質。而電解生成水,可帶來人體每天各種所需攝取的礦物質來維持健康。

健康的血液呈弱鹼性,酸鹼值大約pH7.35-7.45,但環境污染加上不良的飲食習慣,容易使我們的體質轉為酸性。體液偏酸會削弱細胞功能,減慢新陳代謝,使廢物不易排出,加重了腎臟和肝臟的負擔。酸性體質的人常會感到腰酸背痛、四肢無力、頭昏、失眠、腹瀉、便秘等,特別容易誘發頑疾。電解生成水有助平衡體內酸鹼,改善酸性體質至接近pH7.35的完美狀態,增強您的免疫力。

我們依賴氧氣來維持生命,但部分吸入的氧會轉化成氧化力強的活性氧(自由基)。活性氧本來可殺滅體內細菌,但過剩的話,則會攻擊正常細胞,使其老化,影響代謝,加速器官衰退,嚴重的更會引發基因突變致癌,故活性氧稱為「萬病之源」。

活性氧引發的主要疾病

external-problem2

lifebar

我們身體有「抗氧化酶」,能有效抑制活性氧。維生素等的「抗氧化物」亦有助抗氧化酶提高抗氧化能力。抗氧化酶可令身體延緩衰老。但隨著年齡增長,抗氧化酶的力量會逐漸減弱。我們需要攝取更多抗氧化物來維持身體健康。除了多吃蔬果外,我們可以更進一步,飲用電解生成水,因為電解生成水本身具有高抗氧化力,同時亦能幫助吸收抗氧化物,可謂事半功倍。

ORP 負值越大,抗氧化能力越高,

身體就越能保持青春,延緩衰老。

高抗氧化

電解生成水透過電解方式產生,含大量活性氫,具高抗氧化能力 [ORP(Oxidation Reduction Potential)在 -250mV以下],能去除體內毒素,修復受損及氧化的細胞,提升免疫力,令身體回復健康。所以,長期飲用電解生成水可預防都市病,抗老化。

ORP 正值越大,氧化能力越高,

身體就越快衰退和老化。

有效減少活性氧

相對自來水和純水,電解生成水更有效減少多餘的活性氧(自由基),有助抗衰老。

 

水分子微細 促進細胞循環

人體多數病源來自體內囤積的廢物,所以要維持身體健康,就要不斷排走體內毒素。水分子團愈小,滲透力會愈強,更容易進入人體細胞清走廢物,補給養分。飲用電解生成水,能稀釋血脂及降低膽固醇,達到清血的功效。

 

WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin