About Ernst Technologies

Society is developing rapidly, and the environment in which we live is both extremely modern and convenient, with unprecedented selection in food and choices for enjoyment. At the same time, however, harmful substances in air, water, and food are increasingly prevalent, resulting in adverse health effects and prompting the occurrence of many new illnesses. Even though humans are living longer than before, some people face unprecedented suffering from illness and disease.

Ernst Technologies is striving to improve your health, and developing leading-edge innovative products with you in mind. Your health and security are of utmost importance to us. We consistently pursue excellence, confident that our high-quality products are able to entirely suit your needs.

BERNHARD JOSEF ERNST
Ernst Group CEO

Bernhard Ernst was born in 1965 in Munich, Germany. He grew up in a family of entrepreneurs, taking on the practice of independent and responsible work from an early age. After his training in mechanical engineering, he gained experience in various manufacturing companies. It was important to him to work through all the sectors of a business, from purchasing and calculation to production, sales, and employee management. Since at that time Asia was already promising a future market and because he was fascinated by that continent, in 1993 he established a company in Hong Kong that operates under the name “Ernst Group Hong Kong Holdings Limited”. Initially, Mr. Ernst was entrusted by German companies to oversee mainland Chinese production lines, consistently maintaining the high-quality production standards of Germany.

 

Over the years, Mr Ernst expanded the company further and divided it into several divisions whose successes have been apparent to all. Thanks to good contacts, in addition to the production and consultancy sectors, another branch was established focusing on direct marketing. Over many years of careful management, today the group is one of the pioneering companies in the direct sales industry in Asia. Under the management of Mr Ernst, the company has added multiple offices in China and Singapore with a total of more than 200 employees in addition to the main location in Hong Kong.

ab1

Bringing clean air to you and your family

City life is busy, and there is rarely time to deal with health issues such as environmental pollution, unbalanced diets, and sub par health from urban lifestyles. City dwellers seek a doctor only when they get sick, and don’t think to plan ahead, often missing the optimal time to ensure a healthy body. It was in light of this that our group first launched the multi-functional Pro-Aqua Household Cleaning System to help improve living environments. For nearly 10 years, we have consistently held to caring service principles, operating through a consultancy sales model to enable countless numbers of people to receive protection of their breathing systems while also improving sleep quality. This has significantly improved immune system strength, and given the company a powerfully respected reputation.

Alkaline ionized water, restoring your health

PC-320 alkaline ionized water device is customized specially for you based on the degree of hardness of Hong Kong water. Our company cooperates with Japanese manufacturers to achieve constant optimization, and the PC-320 alkaline ionized water device has received medical safety certification by Japan’s official authorities, offering assured confidence. So long as one begins from the basics, a simple action can adjust the internal and external balance of your body, moving you toward a healthy lifestyle.

WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin

關於伯豪科技有限公司

社會發展迅速,我們的生活環境十分現代化和便捷,有形形色色的食物和享受可供選擇,前所未見。但與此同時,空氣、食水和食物中的有害物質不斷增加,令我們健康受損,並促成許多新疾病。即使人類較以往長壽,但部分人所面對的疾病痛苦亦前所未有。

伯豪科技有限公司(Ernst Technologies)致力於改善您的健康,為您研發頂尖創新的產品。您的安康對我們來說至關重要。我們不斷追求卓越,自信我們的優質新產品能完全切合您的需要。

BERNHARD JOSEF ERNST 倪伯豪先生
伯豪集團行政總裁

Bernhard Ernst(倪伯豪)先生1965年在德國慕尼黑出生。他在一個企業家家庭成長,早年便開始獨力承擔各項工作。他完成機械工程的專業訓練後,曾在多間生產公司工作,累積大量經驗。對他來說,熟悉企業中所有部門的運作是非常重要的,故他的工作經驗遍及採購、估算、生產、銷售、人事管理等。由於當時亞洲市場備受看好,他亦深受這片大陸吸引,故1993年在香港成立「伯豪集團香港控股有限公司」(Ernst Group Hong Kong Holdings Limited)。 最初,Ernst先生受德國企業委託監管中國大陸的生產線,一直秉承德國的高品質生產標準。

多年來,他擴大了公司規模,劃分了不同部門,成績有目共睹。他憑藉良好的人際網絡,除了生產和顧問公司的業務之外, 還成立了另外的分公司,專門負責直接行銷,而經過多年來的精心經營,今天集團已成為亞洲直接行銷界的先鋒之一。在Ernst先生的管理下,公司除了在香港設總部外,亦已在中國和新加坡增設多個辦事處,共有員工200多人。

fromotoi

為你和你的家人帶來潔淨的空氣

現代人生活忙碌,無暇理會種種健康問題,如環境污染、飲食不均衡等,容易處於亞健康狀態,往往錯過身體保健的最佳時機。有見及此,本集團最初引入多功能的Pro-Aqua家居潔淨系統,助人改善家居環境。近十年來,我們秉持關愛服務的理念,以顧問銷售形式經營,令無數人的呼吸系統得到保護,同時也改善了人們的睡眠質素,而令免疫力大大提升,口碑絕佳。

cleanair

電解生成水 還原您的健康

PC-320電解水生成器是根據香港水質的軟硬度為您度身訂造。本公司與日本廠家合作,經過不斷改進,水機得到日本官方的醫療安全認可,信心保證。只要從基本著手,簡單一個動作就能調節您身體的內外平衡,邁向健康生活。

WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin